Contact us

Food Planning and Monitoring Unit (FPMU)

Ministry of Food

Khaddya Bhaban (Ground floor)

16 Abdul Ghani Road Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

Tel. +880-2-9557686

Fax. +880-2-9574340

 

List of Officers

Name Md. Shahiduzzaman Faruki
Designation Director General (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) +8802-9557686
Mobile 01711955672
E-mail dgfpmu@mofood.gov.bd
 
   
Name Md Hajiqul Islam
Designation Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9574101
Phone (res) 9118622
Mobile  
E-mail hajiqul.islam@muchbd.org
   
Name Md. Selim Akhter
Designation Research Director (Joint Secretary), FPMU
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9558971
Phone (res) 47111877
Mobile 01749306080
E-mail selim.akhtar@muchbd.org
   
Name Md Mahbubur Rahman
Designation Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9556033
Phone (res)  
Mobile 01715281680
E-mail  mahbubur.rahman@muchbd.org
   
Name Feroj Al Mahmud
Designation Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9574102
Phone (res)  
Mobile 01720343862
E-mail  Feroz.mahmud@muchbd.org
   
Name Mostofa Faruque Al Banna
Designation Associate Research Director (FMPU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9556032
Phone (res)  
Mobile 01716080759
E-mail  mostafa.banna@muchbd.org
   
Name Md Abul Hashem
Designation Associate Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9550634
Phone (res)  
Mobile 01915683671
E-mail  Abul.hashem@muchbd.org
   
Name Alima Nushrat Jahan
Designation Associate Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9550632
Phone (res)  
Mobile 01716980050
E-mail Alima.jahan@muchbd.org
   
Name Md Ismail Mia
Designation Associate Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9575666
Phone (res)  
Mobile 01711262756
E-mail  ismail.mia@muchbd.org
   
Name Md Mohinur Islam
Designation Associate Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office)  
Phone (res) 9556033
Mobile  
E-mail  mahinur.islam@muchbd.org
   
Name Md Mezanur Rahman
Designation Associate Research Director (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) 9556033
Phone (res)  
Mobile  
E-mail  mezan@muchbd.org
   
Name Md. Mehedi Hasan Sohag
Designation Research Officer (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office) +0880241050145
Phone (res)  
Mobile  +8801721730045
E-mail mehedi.hasan@muchbd.org
   
Name Hillul Bhowmik
Designation Research Officer (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office)  
Phone (res)  
Mobile  +8801734868302
E-mail hillul.bhowmik@muchbd.org
   
Name Razia Sultana
Designation Research Officer (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office)  
Phone (res)  
Mobile  +8801747165150
E-mail razia.sultana@muchbd.org
   
Name Dr. Fatima Tuj Jahra
Designation Research Officer (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office)  
Phone (res)  
Mobile +8801300775919
E-mail fatima.jahra@muchbd.org
   
Name Prasenjit Sikder
Designation Research Officer (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office)  
Phone (res)  
Mobile 01813727432
E-mail prasenjit.sikder@muchbd.org
   
Name Dhiman Sen
Designation Research Officer (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office)  
Phone (res)  
Mobile  01812520788
E-mail

dhiman.sen@muchbd.org

   
Name Shahidullah
Designation Documentation Officer (FPMU)
Office Ministry of Food
Phone (Office)  
Phone (res)  
Mobile  01922050379
E-mail shahidullah@muchbd.org

 

Share this